Other pages in this section

EarthLab Advisory Board of Deans

The Advisory Board of Deans is the governing body of EarthLab and provides University of Washington administrative and fiscal oversight. The Deans ensure that EarthLab programs are aligned with UW priorities and connected to and engaged with initiatives across the University.

Nancy Allbritton

Frank & Julie Jungers Dean of Engineering

Joel Baker

Director, Puget Sound Institute, UW Tacoma

Renée Cheng

Dean, College of Built Environments

Leslie Cornick

Dean, School of STEM, UW Bothell

Anind Dey

Dean, iSchool

Hilary Godwin

Dean, School of Public Health

Frank Hodge

Dean, Foster School of Businses

George Lovell

Divisional Dean of Social Sciences

Daniel Pollack

Divisional Dean of Natural Sciences

Jodi Sandfort

Dean, Evans School of Public Policy & Governance

Maya Tolstoy

Maggie Walker Dean, College of the Environment

Mia Tuan

Dean, School of Education

Edwina Uehara

Dean, School of Social Work